Ontario Hunter Jumper Association

2018 OHJA Board of Directors

President 
Diane Ratigan
dratigan@rogers.com

Vice President
Marcia Oliver
m.oliver@advocatesllp.com

Treasurer/Finance
Christine Whalen
cwhalen@whalenpc.ca

Past President/ChairJumper Committee
Evie Frisque
efrisque@rogers.com

Secretary
Sharon Batista
sharonbatista@hotmail.com

Chair Communications & Ingate
Alexa Law
alexa.law@gmail.com

 

Chair Hunter/Equitation
Diane Ratigan

dratigan@rogers.com

Sandi Ballard
horsesballardlbf@aol.com

Nanci Forefellow
hforefellow@rogers.com

Mark Hayes
kestrelfarms@sympatico.ca

Chair Banquet
Di Langmuir
dilangmuir@gmail.com  

Debbie Weir
debweir@routcom.com

 

 


Instagram Snaps